contact

aps | your contacts.

Wolfgang Dillbaum-Alexius
Managing Director

Tel. +49 2161 – 4672 112
wolfgang.dillbaum@aps-aviation.com

Sabine Lomanns
Chief Procurement Officer

Tel. +49 2161 – 4672 110
sabine.lomanns@aps-aviation.com

Roswita Seidel
Accounting Manager

Tel. +49 2161 – 4672 115
roswita.seidel@aps-aviation.com

Lars Alexius
Accounting Coordinator

Tel. +49 2161 – 4672 122
lars.alexius@aps-aviation.com

Aniko Feher
Marketing Manager

Tel. +49 2161 – 4672 123
aniko.feher@aps-aviation.com

Lars Cremer
Sales Coordinator

Tel. +49 2161 – 4672 124
lars.cremer@aps-aviation.com

Alexander Scheufen
Sales Coordinator & Quality Manager

Tel. +49 2161 – 4672 114
alexander.scheufen@aps-aviation.com

Melinda Balazova
Sales Coordinator

Tel. +49 2161 – 4672 120
melinda.balazova@aps-aviation.com

Philipp-Felix Labs
Operative Logistics Manager

Tel. +49 2161 – 4672 116
philipp.labs@aps-aviation.com

contacting aps.

We try to make the impossible possible for our customers.

A friendly, experienced and competent team is ready to help you at any time so that you can order exactly the right part that you need – and at the best possible price.

The multilingual team gives professional advice on all products and services and is offering tailor-made solutions. Even the „hard to find parts“ are „easy to find” for the aps experts. Because aps aims to resolve each customer inquiry in a satisfactory way.

aps Aviation Parts Service GmbH

Willicher Damm 141
41066 Mönchengladbach

Tel. +49 2161 – 46 72 110

Fax + 49 2161 – 46 72 111

Mail sales@aps-aviation.com

aps Aviation Parts Service, Standort Mönchengladbach

Klicken Sie auf den unteren Button, um den Inhalt von Google Maps nachzuladen.
Mehr Informationen zu Google Maps finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.
Inhalt laden

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

  • :
  • :